Directions & Map (click here)
9689 Dublin Line Milton, ON L9T 2X7 Canada     t: 905-875-3808     f: 905-875-3435

Club Staff





Director, Operations             


Glenn Phillips                         
905-875-3808 ext. 2227
gphillips@clublink.ca
 

Head Professional


Matt Robinson
mrobinson@clublink.ca
905-875-3808 ext. 2242

 

Assistant Clubhouse Manager and Corporate Events Coordinator


Rob Townsend                
905-875-3808 ext 2225        
rtownsend@clublink.ca

 

Golf Course Superintendent    


Greg Florence                
905-874-3808 ext. 2237        
gflorence@clublink.ca

 


Restaurant Manager                


Bill Dhaliwal                                
905-875-3808 ext. 2222                
bdhaliwal@clublink.ca

 

Executive Chef                


Rory Mayne               
905-875-3808 ext. 2230        
rmayne@clublink.ca